Share

facebook twitter google pinterest

Pricing

 

We may change, suspend or end any Service, or change and modify prices prospectively in our discretion. We will give you 30 days notice of any change in the subscription price and affected members may terminate their subscription within this notice period.

What does my membership cost?

Unless otherwise specified through an offer, the individual prices for our monthly and yearly membership are as follows:

• Monthly will cost £9.99 per month

• Yearly will cost £99.00 per year

• If you are taking out membership through a trial offer, the cost of the trial offer for the trial period, if any cost at all is attached, will be made known to you before you complete your registration to the trial offer. Following the trial offer period, your membership will automatically renew on a monthly or yearly basis (this will be made known to you before purchase of membership) and you will be charged monthly or yearly based on the then current standard monthly or yearly rate (this amount will be notified to you in advance).

Description: Monthly Subscription: £9.99 per month

What you will get when you upgrade to a monthly subscription:

• Full access to all videos and articles

• Expand your profile page

• Mailbox

• Connect with others

• Receive and give recommendations

• Add reviews and rates

• No adverts

• Watch, embed and share videos

• Upload and share pictures

• Join the tribes

Description: Yearly Subscription: £99.00 per year

What you will get when you upgrade to a yearly subscription:

• Sign up for one year and save £20.88

• Full access to all videos and articles

• Expand your profile page

• Mailbox

• Connect with others

• Receive and give recommendations

• Add reviews and rates

• No adverts

• Watch, embed and share videos

• Upload and share pictures

• Join the tribes

REFUND POLICY

You may cancel your subscription within 14 days of receiving our Acceptance Confirmation email, (the “Cancellation Period”) we will refund any payments received from you using the same method of payment as you used to purchase your membership.

If you wish to cancel after the end of the Cancellation Period we will charge you for the full month/year, your premium membership will stop at the end of that month/year and you will not be entitled to a refund.

Note: All of your premium features expire as soon as your cancellation takes effect.

For billing inquiries please contact membership@keepfitjunkie.com

Terminating your subscription (after the Cancellation Period has expired)

When terminating your Premium account:

• Termination will end billing and remove your access to any premium features at the end of your current billing cycle.

• Changes will be effective on the billing expiration date of your current subscription: at the end of the monthly renewal date for premium accounts, and at the end of the year for annual premium accounts.

• Access to all Inbox messages will be lost upon termination and can only be granted back once you sign up to become a premium monthly/yearly member again.

 

Please refer to our Terms of Purchase of Subscription for further details.


 

REGISTER

About Keep Fit Junkie

From the iron pushers to the aerobic warriors, the hard-core cyclists, the extreme sports lovers, the solo runners, the 6 am swimmers to the multi-sport heroes, who train like they have no finish line, anyone with this kind of mindset is welcome. Keep Fit Junkie was built to keep you informed, educated and inspired!